Updated as of September 4, 2019

General Contact Information: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rexton F. Chakas, Ph.D.  College President
Emily Ann B. Marrero, DBA Vice President for Academic Affairs
Annie Grail F. Ekid, Ed.D. Vice President for Research Development and Extension
Rogelio K. Balcita, Jr., DBA      Vice President for Administration and  Finance
Venus Grace K. Fagyan, DBA Vice-President for Resource Generation and  Linkages
Johnny P. Cayabas, Jr., Ed.D. Graduate School Dean
Hilary L. Tican,  Ed.D. Executive Dean—Tadian Campus
Christie Lynne C. Codod, Ed.D. Executive Dean—Bontoc Campus
Dexter C. Lingbanan                Chief, Presidential Management Staff and Director for Planning and Development
Derine D. Aguid College Board Secretary
Elvin P. Rosario Acting Director for Management Information System
Jose N. Co Legal Officer
Cleto P. Dalmacio College Engineer
Genevieve B. Claudio OIC - Director for Quality Assurance
Leticia D. Napat-a Executive Director for Finance
Rexon T. Damayan Director for Accounting
Norma W. Akilith  Director for Budgeting
Jocelyn B. Brilliantes Director for Cashiering
Elpecio B. Marrero, Jr. Director for Supply and Property
Zenaida Y. Soliven Director for Human Resources
Joel C. Faroden     Director for Research
Elmer D. Pakipak  Director for Extension
Carmen A. Ngamilot Director for Records and Archives
Felix A. Reynaldo Director for General Services
Joseph B. Brillantes Director for Medical and Dental Services
Gigie Kunyap B. Macgui-ing Director for Production and Entrepreneurial Affairs
Liberty A. Tudlong    OIC - Executive Director for Student Affairs
Joni L. Pagandiyan Dean for Student Services and Development
Venus Naida P. Bawiyan          Director for Sports and Athletics
Roger T. Pacling    Director for NSTP
Fely A. Akilith Director for Libraries
Melodave Y. Foman-eg Director for Admissions
Obie Noe B. Madalang Director for Socio-cultural Affairs
Lynden K. Codmor Director for Civil Security Services
Delia A. Sumeg-ang Director for Instruction
Flordeliza G. Cruz Director for Gender and Development
Back to Top